Professional Training

In over 50 years, we have gathered a vast knowledge about the application of our products. Every day, we work on expanding this knowledge. In our training facilities in Beckum, we regularly offer trainings for professional floor installers to make our knowledge accessible to our customers. In these trainings we are supported by well-known floor and adhesive manufacturers. Attend our trainings on a variety of topics and stay up to date to deliver the best possible service to your customers.

Technical Training

Fast delivery

Our range includes more than 4.000 products, which we keep in stock for our customers. We have partnered up with fast and reliable freight companies that help us deliver our products within Germany, Europe, and around the globe without delay. Orders from within the EU that reach us before 11 am will leave our warehouse on the same day.

Repairs

We know that your tools and machinery have to endure a tough environment on the job-site. Our products are built to accompany you for many years. That is why we keep a stock of spare parts for the machines we sell. To repair your machines as quick as possible, we have our own workshop with skilled personnel, who are able to repair your machines in a quick and cost-effective manner. Call us when your tools and machinery need repairing. We will take care of picking them up and send you’ll have your machine fixed in no timed.

A capable team

We make a point of thoroughly training our staff. To provide the best possible service to our customers, our staff is trained regularly in the application of our products. It doesn’t matter if you call, email or fax – we will be glad to help you. Within Germany, our sales reps will visit you or come out to your job-site to demonstrate our products and their proper application.

Zum Außendienst

Schulungen

In über 50 Jahren haben wir viel über die richtige Anwendung unserer Produkte gelernt. Dieses Wissen wird durch unsere Anwendungstechnik permanent erweitert. In unseren Schulungsräumen in Beckum halten wir regelmäßig Schulungen ab, um unser Wissen für unsere Kunden zugänglich zu machen. Hierbei holen wir uns inhaltliche Unterstützung aus der Belags- und Klebstoffindustrie. Halten Sie sich auf dem Laufendem, um Ihren Kunden eine bestmögliche Leistung bieten zu können.

Zu den Terminen

Schnelle Lieferung

Unser Sortiment umfasst mehr als 4.000 Artikel, die wir in unserem Lager für Sie vorhalten. Mit unseren Versandpartnern (DPD, Rhenus) sind wir so in der Lage, Ihre Bestellungen deutschlandweit umgehend zu bedienen. Alle Bestellungen, die bis 11 Uhr bei uns eingehen, werden noch am selben Tag verschickt und sind am nächsten, spätestens am übernächsten Werktag bei Ihnen.

Reparaturservice

Der harte Alltag auf der Baustelle verlangt Ihren Geräten viel ab. Wir verkaufen Produkte, die Sie trotzdem für viele Jahre begleiten sollen. Deshalb halten wir für alle unsere Geräte und Maschinen auch Ersatzteile vor. In unserer hauseigenen Elektrowerkstatt sind wir in der Lage, Ihre defekten Geräte schnell und kostengünstig zu reparieren. Rufen Sie uns an, wenn etwas aus Ihrem Maschinenpark defekt ist. Wir kümmern uns um die Abholung und lassen Ihnen einen unverbindlichen Kostenvoranschlag zukommen.

Ein kompetentes Team

Wir setzen viel Wert auf die Ausbildung unserer Mitarbeiter. Damit wir Ihnen bestmöglich weiterhelfen können, kennen sich unsere Mitarbeiter bestens mit unseren Produkten und deren Anwendung aus. Ob Sie in unserer Zentrale in Beckum oder bei Ihrem Gebietsleiter anrufen – wir helfen Ihnen weiter. Gerne kommt Ihr Gebietsleiter auch zu Ihnen oder führt Ihnen unsere Produkte und deren richtige Anwendung auf Ihrer Baustelle vor.

Zum Außendienst